Menu 2
Departments  >>  Mechanical Engineering  >  Faculty Incharge for Laboratories

The department of Mechanical Engineering has twelve laboratories equipped with latest tools and equipment to broaden the practical knowledge of students. The details of the faculty incharge are as follows:

S.N Laboratory Name of Faculty Incharge
1 Engineering Graphics Lab Dr. G. Srinivasarao
2 Heat Transfer Lab Dr. Ritesh Kumar Upadhyay
3 I.C. Engine Lab Dr. Arbind Kumar
4 Dynamics of Machine Lab Dr. Arbind Kumar
5 Fluid & Hydraulics Machinery Lab Dr. Anil Kumar Sharma
6 Mechanical Engineering Lab-I ( SOM Lab) Dr. Ashis Kumar Chakraborty
7 Mechanical Engineering Lab-II (Solar Lab) Dr. Ashis Kumar Chakraborty
8 CADD Lab Mr. Ashutosh Kumar
9 Automobile Engineering Lab Mr. Ashutosh Kumar
10 Refrigeration & Air Conditioning Lab Dr. Ritesh Kumar Upadhyay
11 Robotics Lab Dr. G. Srinivasarao
12 Workshop & MP Lab Mr. Prafulla Kumar Manoharan

Last Updated - 13-Jun-2023