Departments  >>   Computer Science and Engg  >  Faculty    
  • Faculty
  •  
  • Telephone
  • Email
  • Research Interests
  • Sujit Kumar Chatterjee 
    Assistant Professor
  • Sujit Kumar Chatterjee  
    Assistant Professor
  • : bitskchatterjee@yahoo.com
  • Machine Learning, Data Clustering Algorithms, Computer Graphics, Advanced Data Structures and Algorithm Design, OOAD, Computer Organization & Architecture, Data & Computer Network, System Programming

  • Dr. Ajit Kumar Keshri 
    Assistant Professor
  • Dr. Ajit Kumar Keshri  
    Assistant Professor
  • : +91-9936664130
  • : ajitkeshri@bitmesra.ac.in, keshri.ajit@gmail.com
  • Parallel and Distributed Computing, Computer Architecture, Wireless Network, DBMS & Object-Oriented Programming
  • Shridhar Kumar 
    Assistant Professor
  • Shridhar Kumar  
    Assistant Professor
  • : shridharkumar@bitmesra.ac.in
  • Computer Netowrks, Data Structure, COA, OOAD, OS, Web Tech.
  • Dr. Upendra Kumar 
    Assistant Professor
  • Dr. Upendra Kumar  
    Assistant Professor
  • : upendrakr@bitmesra.ac.in
  • Cryptography & Network security, Automata theory, Pattern Recognition, Artificial Intelligence & Data Mining
  • Mr. Ratnesh Mishra 
    Assistant Professor
  • Mr. Ratnesh Mishra  
    Assistant Professor
  • : 7706811566
  • : r.mishra@bitmesra.ac.in
  • Data communication & Computer Network, web Technology, E-Commerce, Software Engg.
  • Dr. Subhash Chandra Pandey 
    Assistant Professor
  • Dr. Subhash Chandra Pandey  
    Assistant Professor
  • : 9415131734
  • : s.pandey@bitmesra.ac.in
  • Data Mining, Soft Computing, Bio-Inspired Computation, AI, Networking & Security
  • Sheel Shalini 
    Assistant Professor
  • Sheel Shalini  
    Assistant Professor
  • : sheel_shalini@yahoo.com
  • Data Structure, Operating System, Algorithm Design
  • Mr. Madhup Kumar 
    Associate Lecturer
  • Mr. Madhup Kumar  
    Associate Lecturer
  • : 9955346969
  • : madhup.kumar@bitmesra.ac.in
  • Data Mining, Software Engineering, DBMS
  • Smita Pallavi 
    Jr Teaching Cum Research Fellow
  • Smita Pallavi  
    Jr Teaching Cum Research Fellow
  • : smita.pallavi@bitmesra.ac.in
  • Soft Communication, Soft Computing