Departments  >>   Computer Science  >  Faculty    
  • Faculty
  •  
  • Telephone
  • Email
  • Research Interests
  • Mr. Anurag Joshi 
    Assistant Professor and In charge
  • Mr. Anurag Joshi  
    Assistant Professor and In charge
  • : anurag@bitmesra.ac.in
  • Programming Languages, Data Structures, Networking

  • Dr. Pankaj Gupta 
    Assistant Professor and Incharge Examination
  • Dr. Pankaj Gupta  
    Assistant Professor and Incharge Examination
  • : pgupta@bitmesra.ac.in
  • Database, Cyber Security, Computer Arch

  • Dr. Smitha Jha 
    Assistant Professor and Incharge Ph.D.
  • Dr. Smitha Jha  
    Assistant Professor and Incharge Ph.D.
  • : s.jha@bitmesra.ac.in
  • Soft Computing, Distributed Computing, Algorithms Design, Simulations

  • Mrs. Pramila Joshi 
    Assistant Professor and Incharge Cultural
  • Mrs. Pramila Joshi  
    Assistant Professor and Incharge Cultural
  • : pramila@bitmesra.ac.in
  • DBMS, Object Orient Programming Concepts, Data Structures, Software Engineering

  • Mr. Umair  
    Assistant Professor and Incharge Sports
  • Mr. Umair  
    Assistant Professor and Incharge Sports
  • : umairujala@bitmesra.ac.in
  • Ms. Charu Wahi 
    Assistant Professor and Incharge Registration, ERP, Website
  • Ms. Charu Wahi  
    Assistant Professor and Incharge Registration, ERP, Website
  • : 0120-2553661 ext. 29
  • : charu@bitmesra.ac.in
  • Networking, Wireless Communication, Data Structures, Programming Languages, Algorithms

  • Dr. (Mrs.) Ila Sahay 
    Associate Professor
  • Dr. (Mrs.) Ila Sahay  
    Associate Professor
  • : ilasahay@bitmesra.ac.in
  • Applied Mathematics
  • Dr. (Mrs.) Vibha Kaw 
    Assistant Professor
  • Dr. (Mrs.) Vibha Kaw  
    Assistant Professor
  • : vibhakaw@bitmesra.ac.in
  • Software Engineering, RDBMS, C, Mobile Computing, Ecommerce, MIS
  • Mr. Sanjay Kumar 
    Assistant Professor
  • Mr. Sanjay Kumar  
    Assistant Professor
  • : s.kumar@bitmesra.ac.in
  • Algorithms, Machine Learning, Numerical Analysis, Digital Image Processing, Artificial Intelligence
  • Mr. Aruna Malik 
    Assistant Professor
  • Mr. Aruna Malik  
    Assistant Professor
  • : a.malik@bitmesra.ac.in
  • Theoretical Computer Sciences, Principle of Programming Languages, Web Technologies

  • Mrs. S. Mallika 
    Assistant Professor
  • Mrs. S. Mallika  
    Assistant Professor
  • : mallika@bitmesra.ac.in
  • Embedded Systems, E-Commerce
  • Mrs. Mrinalini Mehta 
    Assistant Professor
  • Mrs. Mrinalini Mehta  
    Assistant Professor
  • : m.mehta@bitmesra.ac.in
  • Data Communication & Networking, Computer Architecture and Organization, Advance Excel
  • Dr. Bharat Bhushan Sagar 
    Assistant Professor
  • Dr. Bharat Bhushan Sagar  
    Assistant Professor
  • : +91 9999590179
  • : bbsagar@bitmesra.ac.in
  • Software Reliability, Software Engineering, Computer Organization & Architecture, Microprocessor, Computer Network and E-Commerce

  • Mrs. Priti Sharma 
    Assistant Professor
  • Mrs. Priti Sharma  
    Assistant Professor
  • : priti@bitmesra.ac.in
  • Data Communication ,Networking, Wireless Communication, Radar Engineering
  • Mr. Anil Kumar Singh 
    Assistant Professor
  • Mr. Anil Kumar Singh  
    Assistant Professor
  • : a.kumar@bitmesra.ac.in
  • DBMS, Distributed DBMS, Data Mining, Computer Graphics, Digital Image Processing, Fuzzy Logic, Principle of Programming Languages

  • Mrs. Muntaha Ahmad 
    Assistant Professor and Associate Coordinator Training and Placement
  • Mrs. Muntaha Ahmad  
    Assistant Professor and Associate Coordinator Training and Placement
  • : ahmad@bitmesra.ac.in
  • Data structures, Automata theory, digital design, Computer Architecture, Soft computing, A.I & Expert systems

  • Mrs. Sheetal Dhir 
    Associate Lecturer and Associate Coordinator Sports
  • Mrs. Sheetal Dhir  
    Associate Lecturer and Associate Coordinator Sports
  • : sheetal@bitmesra.ac.in
  • Computer Architecture,digital logic.data structure,programming languages,Artificial Intelligence,fuzzy logic

  • Mrs. Lipika Jha 
    Associate Lecturer and Associate Coordinator ERP
  • Mrs. Lipika Jha  
    Associate Lecturer and Associate Coordinator ERP
  • : lipika@bitmesra.ac.in
  • Software Engineering, Data Structure, Algorithm

  • Mrs. Seema Sharma 
    Assistant Professor and Associate Coordinator
  • Mrs. Seema Sharma  
    Assistant Professor and Associate Coordinator
  • : seema@bitmesra.ac.in
  • Software Engineering, Object oriented technologies, Web development, Databases

  • Mr. Rakesh Singh 
    Associate Lecturer and Associate Coordinator Examination
  • Mr. Rakesh Singh  
    Associate Lecturer and Associate Coordinator Examination
  • : r.singh@bitmesra.ac.in
  • Environmental Engineering , Material & Production Management, OS