Departments  >>   Management  >  Faculty    
  • Faculty
  •  
  • Telephone
  • Email
  • Research Interests
  • Dr. (Mrs.) Asha Prasad 
    Professor and Director
  • Dr. (Mrs.) Asha Prasad  
    Professor and Director
  • : asha@bitmesra.ac.in
  • Human Resource Management, Organisational Behaviour, Training & Development, Industrial Relations and Business Ethics

  • Ms. Harpreet Charanjit 
    Assistant Professor and In charge
  • Ms. Harpreet Charanjit  
    Assistant Professor and In charge
  • : harpreet@bitmesra.ac.in
  • Marketing Management, Advertising and IMC, Brand Management, Sales and Distribution

  • Dr. Abhishek Singh 
    Assistant Professor and Incharge Training and Placement
  • Dr. Abhishek Singh  
    Assistant Professor and Incharge Training and Placement
  • : a.singh@bitmesra.ac.in
  • Accounting for Managers, Financial Management, Corporate Taxation, Financial Market

  • Dr. (Mrs.) Suparna Dutta 
    Associate Professor
  • Dr. (Mrs.) Suparna Dutta  
    Associate Professor
  • : s.dutta@bitmesra.ac.in
  • Communication Studies

  • Dr. (Mrs.) Meenakshi Sharma 
    Associate Professor
  • Dr. (Mrs.) Meenakshi Sharma  
    Associate Professor
  • : meenakshi@bitmesra.ac.in,
  • Strategic Management, Sales and Distribution, Research Methodology

  • Dr. Vandna Sharma 
    Associate Professor
  • Dr. Vandna Sharma  
    Associate Professor
  • : vandnasharma@bitmesra.ac.in
  • HRM, OB , IR, Research Methodology, Managerial Economics

  • Mrs. Preety Bajaj 
    Assistant Professor
  • Mrs. Preety Bajaj  
    Assistant Professor
  • : bajaj@bitmesra.ac.in
  • Human Resource Management, communication
  • Dr. Monika Bisht 
    Assistant Professor
  • Dr. Monika Bisht  
    Assistant Professor
  • : monika@bitmesra.ac.in
  • Human Resource Management, Organizational Behaviour

  • Mrs. Ritu Jain 
    Assistant Professor
  • Mrs. Ritu Jain  
    Assistant Professor
  • : ritu@bitmesra.ac.in
  • Accounting & Statistics
  • Dr. Arun Mittal 
    Assistant Professor and Associate Coordinator
  • Dr. Arun Mittal  
    Assistant Professor and Associate Coordinator
  • : arunmittal@bitmesra.ac.in
  • Marketing and General Management

  • Mrs. Rachana Pratik 
    Assistant Professor and Relationship Manager Industry and Alumni
  • Mrs. Rachana Pratik  
    Assistant Professor and Relationship Manager Industry and Alumni
  • : rachana@bitmesra.ac.in
  • Marketing, Advertising, Hospitality