Contact Us

BIT Mesra, Noida Campus
A-7 Sector 1
Noida 201301
Phone: +91-0120-2553661 
Fax: +91-0120-2554146 / 5323095 
Email: bitnoida@bitmesra.ac.in

Important Telephone / Mail Contacts

Please Dial BIT Exchange Numbers (0120-2553661/62) then Extension Number as given below
 
Administrative

Director
Dr. Asha Prasad
PH - 2440408
Ext - 21
Email - directornoida@bitmesra.ac.in  

Asst. Registrar 
Mr. Abhisek Mohapatra
PH - 
Ext - 22
Email - abhisekm@bitmesra.ac.in

Admission Office
Mr. Amit Nindrajog
PH - 4263080
Ext - 24
Email - bitnoida@bitmesra.ac.in  

Accounts Office
Mr. Pavan Chandak
PH - 2276030
Ext - 27
Email - pavanchandak@bitmesra.ac.in

Academic Departments' Incharge
      
Animation & Multimedia
Dr. Suparna Dutta
Ext - 44
Email -  s.dutta@bitmesra.ac.in    

Computer Science
Mr. Anil Kumar Singh
Ext - 30
Email - a.kumar@bitmesra.ac.in
      
Management
Dr. Vandna Sharma
Ext - 36
Email - vandnasharma@bitmesra.ac.in    

In-Charge, Ph.D. Programme
Dr. Meenakshi Sharma
Ext - 38
Email - meenakshi@bitmesra.ac.in

In-Charge, Training & Placement Division
Dr. Monika Bisht
Ext - 40
Email - tponoida@bitmesra.ac.in
 
In-Charge, Cultural Activities
Mrs. Rachana Prateek
Ext - 38
Email - rachana@bitmesra.ac.in

In-Charge, Examination
Mr. Aruna Mallik
Ext - 45
Email - bitnoidaexam@bitmesra.ac.in    

In-Charge, Registration, ERP & Website
Ms. Charu Wahi
Ext - 29
Email - charu@bitmesra.ac.in
      
In-Charge, Sports
Mr. Umiar Ujala
Ext - 37
Email -  umairujala@bitmesra.ac.in

In-Charge, Library
Mrs. Monika Verma 
Ext - 31
Email - monika_verma_26@yahoo.co.in 

In-Charge, Maintenance
Mr. Manoj Kumar Singh
Ext - 34
Email - mksingh@bitmesra.ac.in

Downloads

Shortage of Attendance

Posted Date : 3-Oct-2019 09:25 AM

Employee Leave Application Form

Posted Date : 9-Aug-2018 03:18 PM

Student Leave Application Form

Posted Date : 27-Jan-2016 04:49 PM

Summer Training Guidelines

Posted Date : 27-Jan-2016 04:17 PM

Winter Training Guidelines

Posted Date : 19-Feb-2015 03:43 PM