Date	Department	Head
25th August 2021	Physics	Dr. S.K. Sinha
8th September 2021	Maths	Dr. S. Padhi
22nd September 2021	Chemical Engg.	Dr. Gautam Serkhel
6th October 2021	BioEngineering and BioTechnology	Dr. Rakesh Sinha
20th October 2021	HoD, EEE	Dr. Sarbani Chakarborty
17th November 2021	HoD, CSE	Dr. Vandana Bhattacharjee
15th December, 2021	Mechanical Engineering	Dr. D. P. Mishra.
05 Jaunary 2022	Remote Sensing	Dr. A.P. Krishna.
22 Febuary 2022	Pharmaceutical Sciences and Technology	Dr. Swastika Ganguly.