

Alumni Department of Physics Birla Institute of Technology Mesra, Ranchi





Dr. Rohit Mukherjee (2014 - 2018) Asstt. Professor of Engg. & Applied Physics Sarla Birla University, Ranchi

Notable Alumni



Mr. Aditya Ranjan (2017 - 2022) Probationary Officer, FEDRAL BANK



Somyadeep C Sarkar (2019 - 2022) Student, Masters in Astro and Particle Physics University of Tubingen, Germany



Sameer Tiwari (2014 - 2019) Student, Integ. PhD at the Department of Science Mlynska Dolina, Ilkovicova, Brsatislava



Yagnik Chatterjee (2015 - 2018) PhD student Université de Montpellier, France



Anadhi Sharma (2019 - 2022) MS Atmospheric Science student State University of New York, Albany



Dr. Pankaj Singh Director, DSEU Wazirpur-I Campus New Delhi MTech (NMPT) 2003



Dr. Gajendra Prasad Singh Associate Professor & Head, Department of Nanoscience and Technology, Central University of Jharkhand, Ranchi MTech (NMPT) 2003



Mr. Anshuman Mallick Technical Director M/s CLASS ONE SYSTEMS S&T PVT. LTD. New Delhi MTech (NMPT) 2003



Mr. Ashish Kumar Singh General Manager: Operations Reliance Industries limited MTech (NMPT) 2006



Ms. Akriti Raj (2014 - 2019) Ph D student at IIT Delhi



Ahana Mukhopadhyay (2017 - 2022) M.Tech. student IIRS-ISRO, Dehradun



Anterdepan Singh (2017 - 2019) PhD student at IIT Guwahati, India



Mr. Niladri Karmkar (2019 - 2022) M.Sc. Tech. student, NIT Warrangal



Devangna Ghosh (2019 - 2022) M.Sc. student Delhi Technological University



Mr. Harish Kr. Kannepalli Products Manager, TÜV Rheinland Vizag, MTech (NMPT) 2008



Sanyukta Roy Chodhury (2019 - 2022) M.Sc. Clinical Psychology NFSU Gandhinagar.



Simmi Kumari (2019 - 2022) Student, MBA in Forensic Accounting & Fraud Investigation NFSU Gandhinagar



Aditya Narayan Singh (2017 - 2022) Software Engineer, Infosys Ltd.