

पता / Add: 27, Malviya Industrial Area, Jaipur 302017 || छोन/Phone: 0141- 4019798 / 4019819 || कैस्त/Fax: 2751601 || ईमेल/Email: bitjaipur@bitmesra.ac.in

Ref.No.:BITECJ/D/O/o./2022-23/025/A

May 25, 2022

S.No.	Name	Designation	Committee Designation	Contact Details
1.	Dr. Peeyush Tewari	Director	Chairman	9868375962
2.	Prof. G. P. Mishra	Professor, Management Department	Coordinator	6367753444
3.	Ex. Officio	Sub-Inspector, Malviya Nagar Thana, Jaipur	Member (Police Officer)	9530425533
4.	Mr. Rajesh Sharma	Assistant Editor, Rajasthan Patrika, Jaipur	Member (Media Person)	9829050954
5.	Mr. Kailash Chand Saini	Inspector, Land Record, DIG (R&S) – II	Member (Civil Administration)	9887440498
6.	Dr.Seema Gaur	Assistant Professor, CSE Department	Member	9460548653
7.	Mr. Gaurav Jain	Assistant Professor, ECE Department	Member	9413256269
8.	Dr. Ranjana Agarwal	Assistant Professor, Chemistry Department	Member	9772204546
9.	Dr. Pramod Bubna	Assistant Registrar (Academic)	Member	9680540125
10.	Ms. Neerja Sharma	Scientific Officer, A & M Department	Member Secretary	9460134046
11	Mr. Sushil Saxena	Parent	Member	9001199112
12		Student	Member	9462500453
13		Student	Member	9588859960

Anti-Ragging Committee for Session 2022-23

Dr. Peeyush Tewari Director

Copy to: 1. All Department In-charges

- 2. Concerned of the Anti-Ragging Committee
- 3. Notice Boards