







DST & ACS

TUESDAY JULY 19, 2022

08:30-09:30	Registration	Host Institute Volunteers
09:30-10:00	Inauguration & Opening Remarks	DST, Host Institute, & ACS Representation
10:00-11:00	EFFECTIVE MANUSCRIPT WRITING WITH EXAMPLES	
11:00-11:30	Networking Tea Break	
11:30-12:30	PEER REVIEW & ACS REVIEWER LAB	
12:30-13:00	ETHICS & PLAGIARISM	
13:00-14:30	Lunch	
14:30-15:00	PUBLISHING PANEL: ASK ME ANYTHING	
15:00-16:00	RESOURCES AT ACS TO ADVANCE YOUR CAREER	
16:00-16:30	ACS QUIZ	
16:30-17:00	Networking Tea Break	
17:00-17:30	VOTE OF THANKS & PRIZE DISTRIBUT	ION

SPEAKERS

PROF. PARTHA SARATHI MUKHERJEE Associate Editor, *Inorganic Chemistry* Indian Institute of Science, Bengaluru

Dr. Rakeshwar Bandichhor

Editorial Advisory Board member, *Organic Process Research & Development* Dr. Reddy's Laboratories Ltd., India

HOST INSTITUTE

DR. INDRANIL MANNA Patron Vice-Chancellor

DR. C. JEGANATHAN Chairperson Dean, Research, Innovation, Entrepreneurship

DR. ASHOKE SHARON Convener Professor & Head, Department of Chemistry

DR. ANIRBAN PRADHAN Organizing Secretary Assistant Professor, Department of Chemistry