ROUND 1: 3^{RD} LIST OF PROVISIONALLY SELECTED / WAITLISTED CANDIDATES FOR B.PHARM. PROGRAM

DATE: 14.10.2022

Application_NO	Candidate Name	CATEGORY	REMARKS
75889	VEDANG GAUTAM	GEN	SELECTED
94717	SAKSHI JHA	GEN	SELECTED
95077	FANISH VYAS	GEN	SELECTED
91903	VINAY KUMAR	OBC	SELECTED
91721	AYUSHMAN SINGH	GEN	SELECTED
84801	ANKITA SHARMA	GEN	SELECTED
94598	KUMAR ADITYA CHOUDHARY	OBC	SELECTED
93468	DEEPTISIKHA ROUT	GEN	SELECTED
94584	RIYA KUMARI	GEN	SELECTED
94617	SHREYAS DASGUPTA	GEN	SELECTED
89773	HARSHITA SAHA	GEN	SELECTED
79197	BEAUTY KUMARI	GEN	SELECTED
94174	RITIK RAUSHAN TIWARI	EBC	SELECTED
90789	SARTHAK BHATTACHARYA	GEN	WAITLIST
77347	TANU JAISWAL	GEN	WAITLIST
94018	NANDINI KUMARI	GEN	WAITLIST
94735	VANDITA SINGH	GEN	WAITLIST
94482	ABHINAV DAS	GEN	WAITLIST
88000	PAWAN	GEN	WAITLIST
87859	KHUSHI ROY	OBC	WAITLIST
84159	SHASHI SHEKHAR	GEN	WAITLIST
94114	HEMANSH RAJ	GEN	WAITLIST
74964	ERAM TASNEEM	GEN	WAITLIST
86383	GUNJAN KUMARI	GEN	WAITLIST
85278	MONIKA KUMARI	OBC	WAITLIST
86999	SHREYA KIRTI	GEN	WAITLIST
89714	PRABHAT RANJAN	GEN	WAITLIST
87998	NITISH KUMAR	GEN	WAITLIST
94078	JYOTI KUMARI	GEN	WAITLIST
94297	LISA RANI	OBC	WAITLIST
74132	ABHINAY ANAND	GEN	WAITLIST
94931	SAMBRIDDHI BANERJEE	GEN	WAITLIST
87047	SAMBRIDDHI BANERJEE	GEN	WAITLIST
94959	PRIYA PANDEY	GEN	WAITLIST
95013	ADITY TIWARY	GEN	WAITLIST
93893	AYUSH ANSH	GEN	WAITLIST
93278	GAURAV MAHTO	OBC	WAITLIST
93054	DIVYANSHI BARELEY	GEN	WAITLIST
88307	RAVI BHUSHAN	GEN	WAITLIST
87894	KANAN KUMARI	OBC	WAITLIST
86822	PRATIK KUMAR MAHTO	OBC	WAITLIST