ROUND 1: 1ST LIST OF PROVISIONALLY SELECTED CANDIDATES FOR B.PHARM. PROGRAM DATE: 24.09.2022

APPLICATION_NO	CANDIDATE NAME	CATEGORY	REMARKS
76370	SHIKHA ORAON	ST	SELECTED
84673	ARYAN DALAI	SC	SELECTED
84731	AYUSHMAN VERMA	GEN	SELECTED
85120	ANANT PRATIK	GEN	SELECTED
86180	PALAK SINGH	GEN	SELECTED
86306	SHAMBHAVI VATS	GEN	SELECTED
86380	M STUTI	GEN	SELECTED
86406	RONIT CHAKRABORTY	GEN	SELECTED
86458	ADITI DEY	GEN	SELECTED
86746	SHUBHAM GHOSHAL	GEN	SELECTED
87058	PIYUSH KUMAR	SC	SELECTED
87201	ASHMIT	GEN	SELECTED
87340	SARAH AYMAN	GEN	SELECTED
87801	SAQUIB RAZA	OBC	SELECTED
87911	RIYA SHARMA	GEN	SELECTED
87949	ARKAPRABHA RAKSHIT	GEN	SELECTED
88084	SHREYA MAZUMDAR	GEN	SELECTED
88215	AYUSH KUMAR GUPTA	GEN	SELECTED
88223	PRIYANKA SHARMA	OBC	SELECTED
88396	SWAPNIL DEY	GEN	SELECTED
88971	ABHISHEK KUMAR	SC	SELECTED
89194	SMRITI	EBC	SELECTED
89639	MEENA MUSKAN MAHTO	OBC	SELECTED
89759	SHRUTI PRIYA	GEN	SELECTED
89935	KISHOR DAS	OBC	SELECTED
90682		GEN	SELECTED
91068	MUKTHA CHALLAPALLI	GEN	SELECTED
91578	KUMAR SAURAV	GEN	SELECTED
91696	ROHIT KUMAR KALOTHIA	GEN	SELECTED
91771	RAJ MANDAL	EBC	SELECTED
91795	KSHISH SHARMA	GEN	SELECTED
92290		ST	SELECTED
92417	SOUVIK MANDAL	SC	SELECTED
92500	ABHISHEK KUMAR JHA	GEN	SELECTED
92750	BHAVISHYA BHARGAVA	GEN	SELECTED
92787	SUMAN KUMARI	OBC	SELECTED
92960	PRACHI KUMARI	GEN	SELECTED
93043			
	ABIR GHOSH DIKSHANT BHAGAT	GEN	SELECTED SELECTED
93228	BIPASHA CHOUDHURY	ST	
93767		OBC	SELECTED
94022		GEN	SELECTED
94302	OANKARENDRA SWAMI	GEN	SELECTED
94492	AYYAN DUTTA	GEN	SELECTED
94493	ARNAB DUTTA	GEN	SELECTED
94650	ARCHIT RAJ	GEN	SELECTED
94784	DEVBRAT MISHRA	GEN	SELECTED
94951	ALIFA ALAM	GEN	SELECTED
95041	RISHAV SINHA	GEN	SELECTED

ROUND 1: 1ST LIST OFWIATLISTED CANDIDATES FOR B.PHARM. PROGRAM DATE: 24.09.2022

APPLICATION_NO	CANDIDATE NAME	REMARKS
74132	ABHINAY ANAND	WAITLISTED
74964	ERAM TASNEEM	WAITLISTED
75889	VEDANG GAUTAM	WAITLISTED
77347	TANU JAISWAL	WAITLISTED
77393	RAHUL GUPTA	WAITLISTED
79197	BEAUTY KUMARI	WAITLISTED
79758	ARKAJA SHARMA	WAITLISTED
81327	PRACHI SINGH	WAITLISTED
84159	SHASHI SHEKHAR	WAITLISTED
84801	ANKITA SHARMA	WAITLISTED
85127	ATUL BOSE	WAITLISTED
85278	MONIKA KUMARI	WAITLISTED
85526	IRA VERMA	WAITLISTED
86259	DIVYANI	WAITLISTED
86383	GUNJAN KUMARI	WAITLISTED
86822	PRATIK KUMAR MAHTO	WAITLISTED
86999	SHREYA KIRTI	WAITLISTED
87047	SAMBRIDDHI BANERJEE	WAITLISTED
87271	DEBARGHYA DEB	WAITLISTED
87859	KHUSHI ROY	WAITLISTED
87884	NIKITA KUMARI	WAITLISTED
87894	KANAN KUMARI	WAITLISTED
87998	NITISH KUMAR	WAITLISTED
88000	PAWAN	WAITLISTED
88028	MINAKSHI	WAITLISTED
88307	RAVI BHUSHAN	WAITLISTED
88523	MANSI SINHA	WAITLISTED
89037	PURNIMA KANSI	WAITLISTED
89714	PRABHAT RANJAN	WAITLISTED
89773	HARSHITA SAHA	WAITLISTED
90363	SIMRAN SINHA	WAITLISTED
90626	ABHAY KUMAR	WAITLISTED
90789	SARTHAK BHATTACHARYA	WAITLISTED
91721	AYUSHMAN SINGH	WAITLISTED
91903	VINAY KUMAR	WAITLISTED
92296	CHANDANI KUMARI	WAITLISTED
92305	NIKITA BHARTI	WAITLISTED
92451	DEBADRITA CHATTOPADHYAY	WAITLISTED
92513	CHETANYA BARELEY	WAITLISTED
92543	DEBASHREE SARKAR	WAITLISTED
92582	RICHA VYAS	WAITLISTED
92793	SHREYA KUMARI	WAITLISTED
93054	DIVYANSHI BARELEY	WAITLISTED
93063	ANJALI KUMARI	WAITLISTED
93278	GAURAV MAHTO	WAITLISTED
93468	DEEPTISIKHA ROUT	WAITLISTED
93893	AYUSH ANSH	WAITLISTED

94018	NANDINI KUMARI	WAITLISTED
94029	ANJALI	WAITLISTED
94034	SWETA KUMARI	WAITLISTED
94078	JYOTI KUMARI	WAITLISTED
94114	HEMANSH RAJ	WAITLISTED
94174	RITIK RAUSHAN TIWARI	WAITLISTED
94297	LISA RANI	WAITLISTED
94309	ASHUTOSH PRADHAN	WAITLISTED
94350	PRIYAMWADA KUMARI	WAITLISTED
94449	ARKAJA SHARMA	WAITLISTED
94458	ΑΜΙΤ ΤΗΑΤΑΙ	WAITLISTED
94482	ABHINAV DAS	WAITLISTED
94564	SHRUTI JHA	WAITLISTED
94584	RIYA KUMARI	WAITLISTED
94598	KUMAR ADITYA CHOUDHARY	WAITLISTED
94617	SHREYAS DASGUPTA	WAITLISTED
94695	PRIYANKA PURTY	WAITLISTED
94717	SAKSHI JHA	WAITLISTED
94735	VANDITA SINGH	WAITLISTED
94804	SUKANYA BISWAS	WAITLISTED
94836	SANJANA KUMARI	WAITLISTED
94931	SAMBRIDDHI BANERJEE	WAITLISTED
94959	PRIYA PANDEY	WAITLISTED
95013	ADITY TIWARY	WAITLISTED
95077	FANISH VYAS	WAITLISTED

NOTE: THE ABOVE LISTS ARE NOT IN MERIT ORDER.

Sd/-

DAAC