



फोन/Phone: (EPBX) 0651-2275444/2275896,2276002/2276006 फैक्स/Fax: 0651-2275401/2276052 वेक्साइट/website: www.bitmesra.ac.in

## Adm/PG/Round-1/2024-25

Date: 21/06/2024

## List of Provisionally Selected Candidates

**Department Physics** 

## M. Sc. Physics

Application No	Candidate Name	Category	Remarks
MSCPH24-1	RISHI SHEKHAR	SC	
MSCPH24-2	SUTIKSHNA SINGHDEO	GEN	
MSCPH24-3	GAUTAM YADAV	OBC	
MSCPH24-4	GAURAV KUMAR DEY	OBC	
MSCPH24-6	VIHA SHRIA	GEN	
MSCPH24-8	ABHINAV RAJ SHARMA	GEN	
MSCPH24-9	PRATYUSH SINGH	GEN	
MSCPH24-10	SHRUTI DUTTA	GEN	
MSCPH24-11	PAYAL PRIYA	OBC	
MSCPH24-12	AMAL PUSHP	GEN	
MSCPH24-13	JUGESH KUMAR MAHTO	OBC	

Last date to pay the admission/ 1<sup>st</sup> Semester Fees is: 1<sup>st</sup> July 2024

Please go through the Guidelines .