



फोन/Phone: (EPBX) 0651-2275444/2275896,2276002/2276006 फैक्स/Fax: 0651-2275401/2276052 वेक्साइट/website: www.bitmesra.ac.in

### Adm/PG/Round-1/2024-25

### Date: 24/06/2024

# List of Provisionally Selected Candidates

## **Department of Computer Science and Engineering**

### M. Tech. Computer Science and Engineering

BIT Reg No.	Name	Caste	Place of Study	Remarks
MT-CS-24-19	Pranjal Dubey	GEN	MESRA	GATE
MT-CS-24-23	Rochan Raj	GEN	MESRA	GATE
MTCS24-88	SHREYA SAURABH	GEN	MESRA	GATE
MT-CS-24-18	Rahul Kumar	GEN	MESRA	GATE
MT-CS-24-14	Amartya Das	GEN	MESRA	GATE
MTCS24-47	MAYANK VERMA	GEN	MESRA	GATE
MTCS24-31	ANUPRIYA BHUSHAN	OBC	MESRA	GATE
MT-CS-24-13	Swapnil Toppo	ST	MESRA	GATE
MTCS24-41	ISHAAN SINGHAL	GEN	MESRA	GATE
MTCS24-95	TANUJ DUTTA	GEN	MESRA	GATE
MTCS24-75	Aditya	OBC	MESRA	GATE
MTCS24-36	MAHBOOB ALAM	OBC	MESRA	GATE
MTCS24-106	SARANYA SARKAR	GEN	MESRA	GATE
MTCS24-77	Rajat	Gen	MESRA	GATE
MTCS24-59	VARUN	Gen	MESRA	GATE
MT-CS-24-24	Aiyesha Rukhsar	GEN	MESRA	
MTCS24-33	PARIMALAM P	OBC	MESRA	
MTCS24-32	KAVITA SINGH	GEN	MESRA	
MT-CS-24-2	Kriti Bakshi	GEN	MESRA	
MTCS24-37	RITU SHREE	GEN	MESRA	
MTCS24-39	PRATIK NOUBAGH	GEN	MESRA	
MTCS24-93	SHREYA BANERJEE	GEN	MESRA	
MTCS24-67	NEHA	Gen	MESRA	
MTCS24-50	GOURAV KUMAR NATH	GEN	MESRA	
MTCS24-54	AMISHA	Gen	MESRA	
MTCS24-38	UTKARSH SAXENA	GEN	MESRA	
MTCS24-34	ANWESH GAURAV	GEN	MESRA	
MTCS24-99	VIVEK RAJ	GEN	MESRA	
MTCS24-65	MANORANJAN	Gen	MESRA	
MTCS24-90	RICHA SHRESHTHA	EWS	MESRA	
MTCS24-71	Shabaz	Gen	MESRA	
MTCS24-51	SHRUTI	EWS	MESRA	





फोन/Phone: (EPBX) 0651-2275444/2275896,2276002/2276006 फैक्स/Fax: 0651-2275401/2276052 वेबसाइट/website: www.bitmesra.ac.in

MTCS24-30	AMAY LUGUN	ST	MESRA
MTCS24-104	RITWIC RISHAV	OBC	MESRA
MTCS24-84	HARI HANS HANSADH	ST	MESRA
MT-CS-24-10	Amarjeet Kumar	OBC	MESRA
MTCS24-101	AMBERISH SINGH	OBC	MESRA
MTCS24-91	KRUTI SANJAYBHAI PATEL	EWS	MESRA
MTPCS24-2	MOHAMMAD SHARIQUE	OBC	PATNA
MTCS24-57	ANKIT	OBC	PATNA
MTCS24-63	SHUBHANSHU	Gen	PATNA
MTPCS24-4	ANMOL	GEN	PATNA
MTCS24-78	Syed	Gen	PATNA
MTPCS24-3	ADITI JHA	GEN	PATNA
MTPCS24-1	VAIBHAV RANJAN	OBC	PATNA
MTPCS24-8	ANJALI RAJ	OBC	PATNA
MTPCS24-7	ANSHU PRIYA	OBC	PATNA

Last date to pay the admission/ 1<sup>st</sup> Semester Fees is: 03<sup>rd</sup> July 2024

Please go through the Guidelines .

Sd-Dean (AAC)