

BIRLA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY

A Deemed to be University u/s 3 of UGC Act 1956

MESRA, RANCHI- 835215 (INDIA)

Ph: 0651-2275868 (Dir), PBX: 2275444 / 896 Ext. 4469 Fax: 2275401 http://www.bitmesra.ac.in

Date: 22nd July 2023

MCA: List of Provisionally Selected Candidates Round 1 List2- Updated

Due to technical error, the "MCA: List of Provisionally Selected Candidates Round 1 List2" dated 20th July 2023, stands cancelled. The updated list is as below:

SEAT_NO	STUDENT_NAME	CATEGORY	PROGRAM_OFFERED_ROUND2	REMARKS
102648	RISHI RAJ	OBC	MESRA	UPGRADED
109155	AYUSH KUMAR	GEN	MESRA	UPGRADED
106258	HARSH RAJPUT	GEN	MESRA	UPGRADED
110081	KRITI BHAGAT	OBC	MESRA	SELECTED
106195	SONAM MISHRA	GEN	MESRA	UPGRADED
106232	ALOK KUMAR ANAND	GEN	MESRA	UPGRADED
105571	VIKRAM KUMAR	OBC	MESRA	SELECTED
103169	SHUBHAM KARMVEER	OBC	MESRA	SELECTED
109358	RISHI KUMAR	GEN	MESRA	UPGRADED
111855	AMIT KUMAR	EWS	MESRA	UPGRADED
	HARISH CHANDRA			
105306	MAHTO	OBC	MESRA	UPGRADED
106536	AAYUSH YASH	GEN	MESRA	SELECTED
108626	AMRESH KUMAR ROY	GEN	MESRA	UPGRADED
103559	PRACHI PANDEY	GEN	MESRA	UPGRADED
	HEMANT			-
106411	CHANDRAVANSHI	GEN	NOIDA	UPGRADED
112128	PRITAM	GEN	NOIDA	SELECTED
103248	KUMARI SURUCHI	GEN	NOIDA	UPGRADED
110342	AMAN CHATTERJEE	EWS	MESRA	UPGRADED
109604	KHUSHI KUMARI	OBC	MESRA	SELECTED
105144	DEEPANSHU BAGHEL	GEN	NOIDA	UPGRADED
106523	RISHIKA BHAGAT	OBC	MESRA	SELECTED
106429	SHIVAM GUPTA	GEN	NOIDA	UPGRADED
106451	ROUSHAN VERMA	OBC	NOIDA	UPGRADED
106209	RISHIRAJ TAMRAKAR	GEN	NOIDA	SELECTED
106455	KARAN SONI	GEN	LALPUR	SELECTED
110173	JIMMY GEORGE	OBC	JAIPUR	SELECTED
106269	RISHAV CHAKRABORTY	GEN	LALPUR	SELECTED
	SHUBHAM KUMAR			
104616	SHAW	OBC	LALPUR	SELECTED
112064	ANKUSH PRATAP SINGH	GEN	JAIPUR	SELECTED
106283	MOHIT PALIWAL	GEN	LALPUR	SELECTED
106318	SANKET FARTODE	GEN	LALPUR	SELECTED
105807	MAYANK SHRIVAS	GEN	LALPUR	SELECTED
103523	ISHA SHUKLA	GEN	JAIPUR	SELECTED
106300	SAHU AVINASH SHEKHAR	GEN	LALPUR	SELECTED
100000	OHERITAIN	OLIV.	LALI UIX	OLLLOTED

110551	HARSH RANJAN	GEN	JAIPUR	SELECTED
112126	SAHIL ALI	GEN	LALPUR	SELECTED
102535	NIRVIKAR	GEN	LALPUR	SELECTED
103712	ASTITVA SHARMA	GEN	NOIDA	SELECTED
105381	SNEHA DIPTI	GEN	LALPUR	SELECTED
109643	SHAYM	OBC	LALPUR	SELECTED
100010	CHAITANY KUMAR	020	2,121 011	01110:12
106438	DABAKRA	GEN	LALPUR	SELECTED
106234	UMANG BISHYA	GEN	LALPUR	SELECTED
106146	RISHIKA GUPTA	GEN	LALPUR	SELECTED
110346	KUMARI SHIKHA	GEN	JAIPUR	SELECTED
109572	JIGYASA JAYSHREE	OBC	LALPUR	SELECTED
106816	SHUBHAM	GEN	LALPUR	SELECTED
106599	TUSHAR JAISWAL	GEN	LALPUR	SELECTED
	SUDAMA KUMAR			
106334	SAHU	OBC	LALPUR	SELECTED
112210	VIDIT SHARMA	GEN	JAIPUR	SELECTED
110478	BHUWAN TIWARI	GEN	LALPUR	SELECTED
106167	PRIYAL JAIN	GEN	LALPUR	SELECTED
106322	SHUBHAM	GEN	LALPUR	SELECTED
106319	HEMANT PATIDAR	GEN	LALPUR	SELECTED
	MILENDRA KUMAR			
102878	BAGHEL	GEN	JAIPUR	SELECTED
104257	AADARSH KUMAR	GEN	LALPUR	SELECTED
110753	PRIYANK MISHRA	GEN	LALPUR	SELECTED
109619	VISHESH YADAV	GEN	JAIPUR	UPGRADED
106604	SAMBHAVI HIWASE	GEN	LALPUR	SELECTED
102994	STUTI GUPTA	GEN	JAIPUR	SELECTED
104156	ANKIT KUMAR	GEN	LALPUR	SELECTED
106271	MURALI PATIDAR	GEN	LALPUR	SELECTED
106336	ANKUSH PATIDAR	GEN	LALPUR	SELECTED
106181	VARSHA MEWADA	GEN	LALPUR	SELECTED
111694	ROSHNI MULTANI	GEN	JAIPUR	SELECTED
	JASWINDER SINGH			
102420	BHATIA	GEN	JAIPUR	SELECTED
109998	RAHUL KUMAR SHAW	GEN	LALPUR	SELECTED
102757	SHAKYA	GEN	LALPUR	SELECTED
110053	STUTI RANI	OBC	LALPUR	SELECTED
105391	HRITIK KESHRI	OBC	LALPUR	SELECTED
102523	ZARA AFREEN	OBC	LALPUR	SELECTED
102865	KETAN KAUNTIA	GEN	LALPUR	SELECTED
112140	ABHISHEK RAJ	OBC	LALPUR	SELECTED
112266	BHASKAR BHAWESH	OBC	LALPUR	SELECTED
103756	ABHISHEK ANAND	OBC	LALPUR	SELECTED
110278	NUPUR ROY	GEN	LALPUR	SELECTED
106520	PRIYANSHI SHARMA	GEN	NOIDA	SELECTED
106000	VIRAJ AGARWAL	GEN	LALPUR	SELECTED
105819	ABHISHEK RANJAN	OBC	LALPUR	SELECTED
	SAURABH KUMAR			
109567	SHARMA	OBC	LALPUR	SELECTED
104991	UMANG PURWAR	GEN	NOIDA	SELECTED
107415	PRONOTI MITRA	GEN	NOIDA	SELECTED
106274	GOLDI RAWAT	GEN	NOIDA	SELECTED
106995	AMISHA RAI	GEN	NOIDA	SELECTED
112238	VISHAL BADEJA	GEN	JAIPUR	SELECTED

101603	HARDIK MEHTA	EBC	LALPUR	SELECTED
106781	ANJALI DARGI	GEN	JAIPUR	SELECTED
	PRAKHAR			
102887	SRIVASTAVA	GEN	LALPUR	SELECTED
106069	AASHU KUMARI	GEN	LALPUR	SELECTED
106440	ANKESH GOYAL	GEN	JAIPUR	SELECTED
107558	AYAN MAITY	GEN	LALPUR	SELECTED
102892	YASH KHANDELWAL	GEN	JAIPUR	SELECTED
105923	NIPUN NIMESH	GEN	LALPUR	SELECTED
108530	NAVNEET YADAV	GEN	JAIPUR	SELECTED
102391	RAHUL KUMAR	GEN	LALPUR	SELECTED
103105	LOVELY RANI	OBC	LALPUR	SELECTED
106502	BALVANT RANA	OBC	LALPUR	SELECTED
104563	ABUL HASAN ANSARY	OBC	LALPUR	SELECTED
110576	MD AMIR	OBC	LALPUR	SELECTED
	RAHUL KUMAR			
109999	PRAMANIK	OBC	LALPUR	SELECTED
106343	DIKSHA KANCHLE	SC	MESRA	UPGRADED
112104	KARAN GARI	ST	MESRA	SELECTED
106321	VATAN VERMA	SC	MESRA	UPGRADED
111058	SAURABH BHARDWAJ	EWS	JAIPUR	SELECTED
110808	NAVAL GARG	GEN	JAIPUR	SELECTED
102461	RISHAV KUMAR	OBC	LALPUR	SELECTED
102256	ANUPAMA SAHU	OBC	LALPUR	SELECTED
104276	ANUPAM KUMAR	OBC	LALPUR	SELECTED
103560	NIMISHA SINHA	EWS	MESRA	SELECTED
111506	NIKHIL TIGGA	ST	MESRA	UPGRADED
	RAVI KUMAR			
106356	KUSHWAHA	OBC	LALPUR	SELECTED
108284	KUSHAGRA BANSAL	GEN	JAIPUR	SELECTED
106293	SHIVRAM DALVE	SC	MESRA	SELECTED
105924	DEEPTI	GEN	JAIPUR	SELECTED
103120	AYUSH KUMAR	GEN	JAIPUR	SELECTED
110622	PRATHAM PAHARIYA	GEN	JAIPUR	SELECTED
107627	KARTIK KUMAR	EWS	NOIDA	SELECTED
103966	EVA GUPTA	GEN	JAIPUR	SELECTED
444710	TANMAY KUMAR	0511	MIDLID	05: 50755
111713	AGARWAL	GEN	JAIPUR	SELECTED
103172	VAIBHAV AGARWAL	GEN	JAIPUR	SELECTED
106521	SWASTI JAIN	GEN	JAIPUR	SELECTED
109815	SAKSHI SONAL	EWS	LALPUR	SELECTED
108470	MANAS PANCHOLI	GEN	JAIPUR	SELECTED
110782	SRI KRISHNA	EWS	NOIDA	SELECTED
110161	SAKSHI DEEP	EWS	JAIPUR	SELECTED
109082	GARVIT AGRAWAL	GEN	JAIPUR	SELECTED
112098	VISHAKHA	GEN	JAIPUR	SELECTED
110213	ANISHA	SC	NOIDA	SELECTED

Additional List may follow.