

## **BIRLA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY**

A Deemed to be University u/s 3 of UGC Act 1956

## MESRA, RANCHI- 835215 (INDIA)

Ph: 0651-2275868 (Dir), PBX: 2275444 / 896 Ext. 4469 Fax: 2275401 http://www.bitmesra.ac.in

Date: 31st July 2023

## LIST OF PROVISIONALLY SELECTED CANDIDATES ROUND 1 LIST 3

Program: MCA

Campus: JAIPUR, LALPUR, MESRA and NOIDA

			CAMPUS	
SEAT_NO	STUDENT_NAME	CATEGORY	OFFERED	REMARKS
107181	MAHENDRA PRATAP SINGH BUNDELA	GEN	JAIPUR	SELECTED
106132	KRISHNA MEHTA	GEN	JAIPUR	SELECTED
106372	BHARAT BISHNOI	GEN	JAIPUR	SELECTED
106131	POOJA RATHOR	GEN	JAIPUR	SELECTED
106154	AKANKSHA OJHA	GEN	JAIPUR	SELECTED
103836	ARPIT SAHU	GEN	JAIPUR	SELECTED
106492	YOGESH JAT	GEN	JAIPUR	SELECTED
106243	SHAILENDRA SINGH	GEN	JAIPUR	SELECTED
106992	VIPIN SHIVHARE	GEN	JAIPUR	SELECTED
108125	SMIRTI KUMARI	GEN	JAIPUR	SELECTED
105766	HEMANT KUMAR	GEN	JAIPUR	SELECTED
104393	ANKIT RATHORE	GEN	JAIPUR	SELECTED
106826	VISHAL SHARMA	GEN	JAIPUR	SELECTED
106493	ARPIT CARPENTER	GEN	JAIPUR	SELECTED
110533	SAMADRITA MUKHERJEE	GEN	JAIPUR	SELECTED
106324	PAYAL VERMA	GEN	JAIPUR	SELECTED
106535	YOGESH CHOUDHARY	GEN	JAIPUR	SELECTED
106252	MAHIMA SONI	GEN	JAIPUR	SELECTED
106474	VISHAL KUMAR SINGH	GEN	JAIPUR	SELECTED
104353	ARNAV SAXENA	GEN	JAIPUR	SELECTED
102903	PRIYANSHU AGRAWAL	GEN	JAIPUR	SELECTED
104358	SIMRAN KUMARI	GEN	JAIPUR	SELECTED
107893	AYUSH TRIPATHI	GEN	JAIPUR	SELECTED
110688	JANNAT	GEN	JAIPUR	SELECTED
106204	DEVENDRA MEWADA	GEN	JAIPUR	SELECTED
106150	KISHU GUPTA	GEN	JAIPUR	SELECTED
110796	HARIVANSH CHAUHAN	GEN	JAIPUR	SELECTED
108288	SAMRENDRA PRATAP SINGH	GEN	JAIPUR	SELECTED
106292	SHIVKUMAR BARPETE	GEN	JAIPUR	SELECTED
106542	HITESH SOLANKI	GEN	JAIPUR	SELECTED
103575	M SRIKANT RAO	GEN	JAIPUR	SELECTED
106208	JITENDRA SINGH	GEN	JAIPUR	SELECTED
102213	MANISH KUMAR	GEN	JAIPUR	SELECTED
104232	ADITI	GEN	JAIPUR	SELECTED
106330	GUPTA RAMKALESH RAGHAV PRASAD	GEN	JAIPUR	SELECTED
102838	SHAURYA SRIVASTAVA	GEN	JAIPUR	SELECTED

111045	SIMLEEN KAUR SURI	GEN	JAIPUR	SELECTED
112269	SAIM SHAKEEL	GEN	JAIPUR	SELECTED
106962	AKSHAT SANKHALA	GEN	JAIPUR	UPGRADED
112140	ABHISHEK RAJ	OBC	JAIPUR	UPGRADED
110278	NUPUR ROY	GEN	JAIPUR	UPGRADED
106206	ANKITA	GEN	LALPUR	SELECTED
106376	SIDDHARTH GUPTA	GEN	LALPUR	SELECTED
106471	VICKY VERMA	GEN	LALPUR	SELECTED
106147	DEEPIKA AGRAWAL	GEN	LALPUR	SELECTED
106355	ABHISHEK VISHWAKARMA	GEN	LALPUR	SELECTED
106414	MOHIT MANDORIYA	GEN	LALPUR	SELECTED
106142	PRIYA SHARMA	GEN	LALPUR	SELECTED
106403	DHRUV GUPTA	GEN	LALPUR	SELECTED
110074	AMIT KUMAR	GEN	LALPUR	SELECTED
106314	KAMAL GURJAR	GEN	LALPUR	SELECTED
106806	VAIBHAV VYAS	GEN	LALPUR	SELECTED
103036	MD AMAAN RAZA	GEN	LALPUR	SELECTED
106323	HARSHIT WANJARE	GEN	LALPUR	SELECTED
106191	PRANJAL PATIDAR	GEN	LALPUR	SELECTED
106149	CHANCHAL KASERA	GEN	LALPUR	SELECTED
106149	MUDIT JAWARA	GEN	LALPUR	SELECTED
106259	RISHAV AGARWAL	GEN	LALPUR	SELECTED
106417	SAGAR RATHORE	GEN	LALPUR	SELECTED
106193	GOVIND	GEN	LALPUR	SELECTED
106276	NIKHIL SONI	GEN	LALPUR	SELECTED
106327	ROHAN PATIDAR	GEN	LALPUR	SELECTED
106320	AKSHAT PALIWAL	GEN	LALPUR	SELECTED
106500	ASHWIN PUNASIYA	GEN	LALPUR	SELECTED
106576	SHIVANI SANKADIYA	GEN	LALPUR	SELECTED
106313	PRASHANT SINGH DHAKAD	GEN	LALPUR	SELECTED
106799	DHANANJAY SISODIYA	GEN	LALPUR	SELECTED
106207	RISHIKA CHOUHAN	GEN	LALPUR	SELECTED
106145	SNEHA GUPTA	GEN	LALPUR	SELECTED
106280	ROHIT PARMAR	GEN	LALPUR	SELECTED
106836	MANOJ PATIDAR	GEN	LALPUR	SELECTED
106782	AASTHA KALA	GEN	LALPUR	SELECTED
106352	RAM BIRLA	GEN	LALPUR	SELECTED
106556	ABHISHEK MISHRA	GEN	LALPUR	SELECTED
106279	MANISH PARMAR	GEN	LALPUR	SELECTED
106214	MANSI BIRLA	GEN	LALPUR	SELECTED
107755	OM DIBYA SANKET DASH	GEN	LALPUR	SELECTED
105033	RAHUL	GEN	LALPUR	SELECTED
106166	AMRITA SINGH	GEN	LALPUR	SELECTED
106454	SPARSH JAIN	GEN	LALPUR	SELECTED
106316	LIRIL CHANDRAWANSHI	GEN	LALPUR	SELECTED
106337	PRAFUL DHAKDE	GEN	LALPUR	SELECTED
106311	ANMOL GUPTA	GEN	LALPUR	SELECTED
106220	GYANPRAKASH YADAV	GEN	LALPUR	SELECTED
106253	HRITIK RATHORE	GEN	LALPUR	SELECTED
106221	ABHISHEK LOWANSHI	GEN	LALPUR	SELECTED
106444	SARJANA PATIL	GEN	LALPUR	SELECTED
106615	SHEETAL RUPAYLA	GEN	LALPUR	SELECTED
106412	VIKAS GOUR	GEN	LALPUR	SELECTED

106496	MAITRI MALIK	GEN	LALPUR	SELECTED
104397	NAVIN YADAV	GEN	LALPUR	SELECTED
106290	PRIYA GHOSHAL	GEN	LALPUR	SELECTED
106175	ANSH RATHORE	GEN	LALPUR	SELECTED
106310	PRIYA FARKADE	GEN	LALPUR	SELECTED
106148	PRIYA BAIS	GEN	LALPUR	SELECTED
106350	ANSHUL GOUR	GEN	LALPUR	SELECTED
106237	KHUSHI SINGH	GEN	LALPUR	SELECTED
106284	PRADEEP SOLANKI	GEN	LALPUR	SELECTED
112158	SAHIL DARA SINGH	GEN	LALPUR	SELECTED
106168	GAURI SHARMA	GEN	LALPUR	SELECTED
103530	BIJAYANANDA BARIK	GEN	LALPUR	SELECTED
102592	JAI KISHAN KUMAR	GEN	LALPUR	SELECTED
109239	ABHISHEK FARTYAL	GEN	LALPUR	UPGRADED
106451	ROUSHAN VERMA	OBC	MESRA	UPGRADED
108207	AMAN KHINCHI	SC	MESRA	UPGRADED
104517	YASH SALITRA	GEN	NOIDA	SELECTED
106287	JAYA PATEL	GEN	NOIDA	SELECTED
106267	AJAY	GEN	NOIDA	SELECTED
106329	MANISH KAG	GEN	NOIDA	SELECTED
106580	RISHABH CHAWDA	GEN	NOIDA	SELECTED
106308	BHAVESH BIRLA	GEN	NOIDA	SELECTED
103002	ISHA GUPTA	GEN	NOIDA	SELECTED
112197	ARYA MAURYA	GEN	NOIDA	SELECTED
106351	YOGESHWARI HARODE	GEN	NOIDA	SELECTED
112126	SAHIL ALI	GEN	NOIDA	UPGRADED
105251	PRANJAL GURJAR	GEN	NOIDA	UPGRADED
102081	VINIT KUMAR	GEN	NOIDA	UPGRADED

-Sd-Dean (AAC)