



Ref/Adm/MBA Results/2024-25/3

Date: 03.05.2024

Admission to MBA Program 2024 at its BIT Mesra(Main Campus), BIT Mesra(Lalpur) and its Off Campuses at Patna and Noida Special Round -1

Guidelines for the applicants who have got seat allotment at any of the above Campuses

Applicants may please note the following:

- 1. The list of provisionally selected candidates is available at the end of this notification.
- 2. Applicants who have been allotted a seat will be required to pay the admission fee through Online Payment Gateway (as shared on your registered email id) by 10.05.2024, failing which your admission offer will be liable to be cancelled and will not be considered for further round of seat allotment, if any.
- 3. After payment of Admission and first semester fees, candidate is required to physically report at allotted campus for document verification.

[The Institute will remain closed on Saturday and Sunday].

<u>CLASSES</u>: Schedule of Regular classes will be notified through the Academic Calendar MO 2024 which will be published on Institute website.

VERIFICATION OF DOCUMENTS: Physical verification of documents will be conducted during the admission. In case if any information/document provided by the applicant online is found to be incorrect / inaccurate / false, the admission of such applicants is liable to be cancelled and all fees paid by the applicant shall be forfeited.

Decision of the Vice Chancellor, BIT Mesra will be final in such matters.

DOCUMENTS REQUIRED DURING VERIFICATION

- 1. Print out of Application Form and Application Fee Receipt
- 2. Pass Certificate and Marksheet of Class 10
- 3. Marksheet of Class 12 / Intermediate or equivalent
- 4. Marksheets of Graduation for graduates

OR

Marksheets upto pre-final year for applicants graduating in 2024. They must also bring a certificate in original from the Principal of Institute stating that:

- a. By......2024, he/she will have appeared for examination in all subjects required for obtaining his/her Bachelor's degree.
- b. He/ She has obtained 50% (45% for SC/ST) marks or equivalent, based on latest available grades / marks.
- c. Undertaking (available at Admission Office)
- 5. College Leave Certificate (CLC)
- 6. Migration Certificate
- 7. Applicants with qualifications acquired through correspondence or distancelearning programs must carry proof of pass certificate, marksheets of qualifying

examination and approval of DEC (Distance Education Council).

- 8. Printout of Score Card and Admit Card of CAT / XAT / CMAT/MAT If any other
- 9. Caste certificate (if applicable), in proper format, signed by appropriate authority of rank not less than SDO.
- 10. Special category certificate (if applicable), in proper format, from appropriate authority.
- 11. One recent passport size photograph, identical to uploaded in the Application Form.
- 12. Admission Payment Receipt (generated through ERP system of the Institute).

FEES PAYABLE: All applicants will be required to pay admission fee (1st Semester) i.e. Rs. 2,11,500.00*(Rupees two lakhs eleven thousand five hundred only) for admission at Mesra Campus and Rs. 1,91,500.00(Rupees One lakh ninety one thousand five hundred only) for admission at BIT Mesra(Lalpur) and its Off Campuses at Patna and Noida through Online Payment Gateway (applicant may pay the admission fee through credit card and net banking).

* Including Hostel Room Rent for 1st Semester.

For Mesra Campus: In addition to the above, students will be required to deposit Hostel Caution Money* (One Time only - Refundable) of Rs.5,000/- and suitable mess advance at the beginning of each semester, which will be adjusted against their mess charges. For the July 2024 session, this mess advance* will be Rs. 30,000/- [total of Rs. 35,000/-]. *Hostel Caution Money (One Time only - Refundable) and Hostel Mess Advance (each semester) are payable through SBI Collect in favour of "BIT Welfare Society" payable at Ranchi.

Note:

- a) Applicants will be required to produce the College Leaving Certificate, Migration Certificate, Caste certificate and CAT/XAT/CMAT/MAT Score card (if applicable) in original. <u>Documents / certificates may be withdrawn immediately after verification and by submitting "Undertaking Form" available in the Admission Office of the campus.</u>
- **b)** For fee refund rule, please refer Institute website.

Dean	(AAC)
------	-------

Application Number	Name	Category	Allotted Place of Study
MBASPL-M-18(m18)	Yash	OBC	MESRA
MBASPL-M-32(m32)	ARKADEEP	SC	MESRA
MBASPL-M-2(m2)	ANURAG	SC	MESRA
MBASPL-M-41(m41)	SUVAYU CHATTOPADHYAY	EWS	MESRA
MBASPL-M-35(m35)	SWETA SHALINI	EWS	MESRA
MBASPL-M-1(m1)	UJJWAL RAJ	EWS	MESRA
MBASPL-L-3	KARINA TAMANG	GEN	LALPUR
MBASPL-L-17	Ayush raj	OBC	LALPUR
MBASPL-L-5	AMARTYA YASH WARDHAN	GEN	LALPUR
MBASPL-L-10	SHRUTI KUMARI	GEN	LALPUR
MBASPL-L-11	VISHAL GAURAV	OBC	LALPUR
MBASPL-L-12	KAUSHTUBH PUNIT	GEN	LALPUR
MBASPL-L-16	ARADHYA	GEN	LALPUR
MBASPL-L-4	KARTIK SINGH RATHORE	GEN	LALPUR
MBASPL-L-1	Raj Priya	SC	LALPUR
MBASPL-L-14	SHIVANSH KUMAR SINGH	EWS	LALPUR
MBASPL-L-13	PANKAJ KUMAR	OBC	LALPUR
MBASPL-L-2	DEO AVISHEK	OBC	LALPUR

LIST OF PROVISIONALLY SELECTED CANDIDATES

MBASPL-L-7	SHOVNA SHAMMA BARA	ST	LALPUR
MBASPL-L-8	PIYUSH PRASHANT	GEN	LALPUR
MBASPL-L-6	Yash Raj	OBC	LALPUR
MBASPL-L-18	Junaid Akhtar	OBC	LALPUR
MBASPL-L-15	AMAN DEEP	OBC	LALPUR
MBASPL-L-9	YASH RAJ	GEN	LALPUR
MBASPL-L-19	Simran Kumari	OBC	LALPUR
MBASPL-P-2	Yashika Narayan	OBC	PATNA
MBASPL-P-5	Neyaz Ahmad	GEN	PATNA
MBASPL-P-3	Vasu Krishna	OBC	PATNA
MBASPL-P-1	Yash Raj	GEN	PATNA
MBASPL-P-4	Vandana Singh	GEN	PATNA
MBASPL-P-6	Ankit Singh	GEN	PATNA
MBASPL-N-1	NISHIT GARG	GEN	NOIDA
MBASPL-N-4	VISHAL GAURAV	OBC	NOIDA
MBASPL-N-2	SHANTANU KUMAR	EWS	NOIDA
MBASPL-N-3	YASH RAJ	GEN	NOIDA
MBASPL-N-9	Abhinav N	GEN	NOIDA
MBASPL-N-8	Aaaradhya Samanta	GEN	NOIDA
MBASPL-N-11	Nehal Sahai	EWS	NOIDA
MBASPL-N-5	Amulya Singh	GEN	NOIDA
MBASPL-N-6	Sanjeev Kumar	OBC	NOIDA
MBASPL-N-7	Gautam Kumar	OBC	NOIDA
MBASPL-N-10	Ashish Pandey	GEN	NOIDA

Waitlisted Candidates

Name of the Applicant
CHIRAG
MEENAL KUMARI
ВНИМІКА
SHIRSH
MANSHI KUMARI
SHUBHAM
MINAKSHI
KOMAL KUMARI
HIMANSHU
HARSHIT KUMAR
ANSHU ASHESH
HARSH SRIVASTAV
PRITI KUMARI
SAURAV SUMAN
PRINCY KUMARI
NIKHIL
ABHISHEK MITTAL
SIROHI RAJ
UJJAWAL MOURYA