



Ref/Adm/MBA Results/2023-24/7

Date: 14.07.2023

Admission to MBA Program 2023 at its Mesra, Lalpur and Noida Campuses Round 3 List 1

Guidelines for the applicants who have got seat allotment at any of the above Campuses

Applicants may please note the following:

- 1. List of provisionally selected candidates are displayed at the end of this notice.
- 2. Applicants who have been allotted a seat will be required to pay the admission fee through Online Payment Gateway (URL given below) by 18.07.2023, failing which your admission offer will be liable to be cancelled and will not be considered for further round of seat allotment / upgradation, if any. [The Institute will remain closed on Saturday and Sunday]. You are required to physically report at your allotted campus immediately after paying the fees.

Login and password will be shared in your registered email id and mobile number.

<u>CLASSES</u>: Schedule of Regular classes will be notified through the Academic Calendar MO 2023 which will be published on Institute website.

<u>VERIFICATION OF DOCUMENTS</u>: Physical verification of documents will be conducted during the admission. In case if any information/document provided by the applicant online is found to be incorrect / inaccurate / false, the admission of such applicants is liable to be cancelled and all fees paid by the applicant shall be forfeited.

Decision of the Vice Chancellor, BIT Mesra will be final in such matters.

DOCUMENTS REQUIRED DURING VERIFICATION

- 1. Pass Certificate and Marksheet of Class 10
- 2. Marksheet of Class 12 / Intermediate or equivalent
- 3. Marksheets of Graduation for graduates OR

Marksheets upto pre-final year for applicants graduating in 2023. They must also bring a certificate in original from the Principal of Institute stating that:

- a. By.....2023, he/she will have appeared for examination in all subjects required for obtaining his/her Bachelor's degree.
- b. He/ She has obtained 50% (45% for SC/ST) marks or equivalent, based on latest available grades / marks.
- c. Undertaking (available at Admission Office)
- 4. College Leave Certificate (CLC)
- 5. Migration Certificate
- 6. Applicants with qualifications acquired through correspondence or distancelearning programs must carry proof of pass certificate, marksheets of qualifying examination and approval of DEC (Distance Education Council).
- 7. Printout of Score Card and Admit Card of CAT 2022 / XAT 2023 / CMAT 2023 / MAT Sept-2022 / MAT Dec-2022 / MAT Feb-2023/ If any other
- 8. Caste certificate (if applicable), in proper format, signed by appropriate authority of rank not less than SDO.
- 9. Special category certificate (if applicable), in proper format, from appropriate authority.
- 10. One recent passport size photograph, identical to uploaded on the Application Form.
- 11. Admission Payment Receipt (generated through ERP system of the Institute).

FEES PAYABLE: All applicants will be required to pay admission fee (1st Semester) i.e. **Rs. 1,95,700.00*** for admission at Mesra Campus and **Rs. 1,75,700.00** for admission at it Off Campuses Patna, Lalpur and Noida through Online Payment Gateway (applicant may pay the admission fee through credit card and net banking).

* Including Hostel Room Rent for 1st Semester.

Note:

- a) Applicants will be required to submit the College Leaving Certificate, Migration Certificate, Caste certificate and CAT/XAT/CMAT/MAT Score card (if applicable) in original. <u>Rest documents / certificates may be withdrawn immediately after</u> verification and by submitting "Undertaking Form" available in the AdmissionOffice of the campus.
- **b)** For fee refund rule, please refer Institute website.

Dean (AAC)

Application			Category
No	Name of the Applicant	Campus	Selection
MBAM23-1	SHIVANI KUMARI	Mesra	SC
MBAM23-2	RANI KUMARI	Mesra	SC
MBAL23-1	SUBHAM SINGH	Lalpur	GEN
MBAL23-2	SAMEER KUMAR	Lalpur	OBC
MBAL23-4	RICHA SINGH	Lalpur	GEN
MBAL23-5	MD SAHIL	Lalpur	OBC
MBAL23-6	SMRITY KIRO	Lalpur	ST
MBAL23-7	SASHI MAHATO	Lalpur	OBC
MBAL23-8	ABHISHEK KUMAR	Lalpur	OBC
MBAL23-9	ROHIT KUMAR	Lalpur	GEN
MBAL23-10	SATYAM KUMAR	Lalpur	OBC
MBAL23-11	KHUSHI RANI	Lalpur	GEN
MBAL23-12	ISHIKA KEJARIWAL	Lalpur	GEN
MBAL23-13	AKRITI SINGH	Lalpur	GEN
MBAL23-14	GAURI KUMARI	Lalpur	GEN
	MADHUMITA		
MBAL23-15	MADHUMITA	Lalpur	GEN
MBAL23-16	MINAKSHI KUMARI	Lalpur	OBC
MBAL23-18	ARYAN PRAKASH	Lalpur	GEN
MBAN23-1	SMRITI AGARWAL	Noida	GEN
MBAN23-2	VENKATESH SHARMA	Noida	GEN
MBAN23-3	SANSKAR KHATRI	Noida	GEN
MBAN23-4	ROSHAN MISHRA	Noida	GEN
MBAN23-5	KHUSHBU NONIA	Noida	OBC
MBAN23-6	ADITYA RANJAN	Noida	GEN
MBAN23-7	AKRITI RAI	Noida	GEN
MBAN23-8	SHRUTI THAKUR	Noida	GEN
MBAP23-1	PURUSHOTTAM SINGH	Patna	GEN
MBAP23-2	RIYA KUMARI	Patna	OBC
MBAP23-3	ANISH KUMAR	Patna	GEN
MBAP23-4	SHIWANI SINGH	Patna	GEN
MBAP23-5	RISHAV RAJ	Patna	GEN
MBAP23-7	SURYA KUMAR	Patna	GEN

LIST OF PROVISIONALLY SELECTED CANDIDATES

Dean (AAC)