



फोन/Phone: (EPBX) 0651-2275444/2275896,2276002/2276006 फैक्स/Fax: 0651-2275401/2276052 वेक्साइट/website: www.bitmesra.ac.in

### Adm/BPHARM/ Round-1/2024-25

### Date: 11/07/2024

# List of Provisionally Selected Candidates

## **Department of Pharmaceutical Science and Technology**

#### Program: B.Pharm. Campus: Mesra

Application no.	Name	Gender	Category	Flag	Entrance
BPH-M-57	ANKIT KUMAR	Male	EWS	Selected	JEE MAINS
BPH-M-17	AMRITAPUNYA MITRA	Male	General	Selected	JEE MAINS
BPH-M-61	SHAMBHAVI MUKHERJEE	Female	General	Selected	JEE MAINS
BPH-M-54	RAMA PANDEY	Female	General	Selected	JEE MAINS
BPH-M-126	ARISH MASOOM	Male	General	Selected	JEE MAINS
BPH-M-55	AADITI SINGH	Female	OBC	Selected	JEE MAINS
BPH-M-48	DHRUBAJYOTI MAHATO	Male	OBC	Selected	JEE MAINS
BPH-M-60	SANDIP ROUT	Male	OBC	Selected	JEE MAINS
BPH-M-27	VINAYAKA SEN	Male	OBC	Selected	JEE MAINS
BPH-M-14	KHUSHI GUPTA	Female	EWS	Selected	NEET UG
BPH-M-13	SUNDAR SAURAV	Male	EWS	Selected	NEET UG
BPH-M-3	SHRUTI SHARMA	Female	EWS	Selected	NEET UG
BPH-M-37	SRIJAN SHUBH	Male	EWS	Selected	NEET UG
BPH-M-70	SHRUTI GOSWAMI	Female	EWS	Selected	NEET UG
BPH-M-67	ANKIT RAJ PANDEY	Male	EWS	Selected	NEET UG
BPH-M-19	KUMARI RIYA	Female	EWS	Selected	NEET UG
BPH-M-8	NIKITA KUMARI	Female	EWS	Selected	NEET UG
BPH-M-46	YASHVI SINGH	Female	EWS	Selected	NEET UG
BPH-M-97	AYUSH KUMAR	Male	EWS	Selected	NEET UG
BPH-M-58	SOMNATH KUMAR	Male	BC I	Selected	NEET UG
BPH-M-7	KOMAL KUMARI	Female	BC I	Selected	NEET UG
BPH-M-133	MEGHA PRAGYA	Female	BC I	Selected	NEET UG
BPH-M-15	ANKITA GUPTA	Female	BC II	Selected	NEET UG
BPH-M-76	ADVIK ANAND	Male	BC II	Selected	NEET UG
BPH-M-104	KHUSHBOO KUMARI	Female	BC II	Selected	NEET UG
BPH-M-108	REEDHIMA SHAH	Female	General	Selected	NEET UG
BPH-M-131	SANAK KANUNGO	Male	General	Selected	NEET UG
BPH-M-41	MANASWEE BHARDWAJ	Female	General	Selected	NEET UG
BPH-M-68	KUMAR ADITYA	Male	General	Selected	NEET UG
BPH-M-25	SAKSHAM SAPHAL	Female	General	Selected	NEET UG
BPH-M-124	AVIJAY SAHA	Male	General	Selected	NEET UG
BPH-M-87	ANUSHKA MOHANTA	Female	General	Selected	NEET UG
BPH-M-105	SUHANI TIWARI	Female	General	Selected	NEET UG
BPH-M-79	ARUNISH KUMAR	Male	General	Selected	NEET UG
BPH-M-53	DEVDATTA P BHATTACHARYYA	Female	General	Selected	NEET UG
BPH-M-81	SHEETAL GOSWAMI	Female	General	Selected	NEET UG





फोन/Phone: (EPBX) 0651-2275444/2275896,2276002/2276006 फैक्स/Fax: 0651-2275401/2276052 वेबसाइट/website: www.bitmesra.ac.in

	HETANGRAJ MAHAVIRSINH		ĺ		
BPH-M-98	YADAV	Male	General	Selected	NEET UG
BPH-M-49	KRITIKA SRIVASTAVA	Female	General	Selected	NEET UG
BPH-M-132	IPSHA VATS	Female	General	Selected	NEET UG
BPH-M-35	MANITA BAAG	Female	General	Selected	NEET UG
BPH-M-109	ABHISRI GYAN	Female	General	Selected	NEET UG
BPH-M-34	SANNATO CHOUDHURY	Male	General	Selected	NEET UG
BPH-M-59	SANYABHA SANTOSH	Female	General	Selected	NEET UG
BPH-M-32	ADITYA KUMAR	Male	General	Selected	NEET UG
BPH-M-40	NISHANT SINGH	Male	General	Selected	NEET UG
BPH-M-122	HEENA PARWEEN	Female	General	Selected	NEET UG
BPH-M-119	KHUSHI TAHILIANI	Female	General	Selected	NEET UG
BPH-M-115	ANWESHA AADYAA	Female	General	Selected	NEET UG
BPH-M-121	VANSHIKA KUMARI	Female	General	Selected	NEET UG
BPH-M-118	HARSHITA BHUWANIA	Female	General	Selected	NEET UG
BPH-M-42	NUPUR VERMA	Female	General	Selected	NEET UG
BPH-M-66	ACHALA KUMARI	Female	General	Selected	NEET UG
BPH-M-85	MD IMTEYAZ ANSARI	Male	General	Selected	NEET UG
BPH-M-52	ADITI RANJAN	Female	OBC	Selected	NEET UG
BPH-M-44	ABDUL RAHMAN M V C	Male	OBC	Selected	NEET UG
BPH-M-123	SAUMYA SHREYASI	Female	OBC	Selected	NEET UG
BPH-M-43	VISHNU ARAVIND	Male	OBC	Selected	NEET UG
BPH-M-114	ADITI PANDIT	Female	OBC	Selected	NEET UG
BPH-M-45	ANSH RAJ	Male	OBC	Selected	NEET UG
BPH-M-2	ANMOL KUMAR THAKUR	Male	OBC	Selected	NEET UG
BPH-M-75	SAKSHI YADAV	Female	OBC	Selected	NEET UG
BPH-M-28	KIRAN GIRI	Female	OBC	Selected	NEET UG
BPH-M-20	SAGAR RAJ	Male	SC	Selected	NEET UG
BPH-M-69	ANUSHNA DAS	Female	SC	Selected	NEET UG
BPH-M-24	PRATIMA KUMARI	Female	SC	Selected	NEET UG
BPH-M-4	NIHARIKA HARPAL	Female	SC	Selected	NEET UG
BPH-M-82	ADARSH KUMAR	Male	SC	Selected	NEET UG
BPH-M-47	STALA BISWAS	Female	SC	Selected	NEET UG
BPH-M-11	NISHTHA RANJAN	Female	SC	Selected	NEET UG
BPH-M-84	SNEHA SAHANA	Female	SC	Selected	NEET UG
BPH-M-99	STEPHEN VIVEK JOJO	Male	ST	Selected	NEET UG
BPH-M-29	ASHISH TIGGA	Male	ST	Selected	NEET UG
BPH-M-129	NISHANT KUJUR	Male	ST	Selected	NEET UG
BPH-M-6	AKRITI SURIN	Female	ST	Selected	NEET UG

Last date to pay the admission/ 1st Semester Fees is: 19th July 2024

Please go through the Guidelines .