

<mark>बिरला प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान</mark> BIRLA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY

वि॰ अनु॰ आ॰ अधिनियम १९९६ की धारा ३ के तहत मानित विश्वविद्यालय । A Deemed to be University u/s 3 of UGC Act, 1950) मेसरा, रॉची- ८३५२१५ (भारत) ∥MESRA, RANCHI - 835 215 (INDIA)

Date: 28/06/2024

फोन/Phone: (EPBX) 0651-2275444/2275896,2276002/2276006 फैक्स/Fax: 0651-2275401/2276052 वेबसाइट/website: www.bitmesra.ac.in

Adm/BBA-BCA/Round-1/2024-25

List of Provisionally Selected Candidates

Program: BBA Campus: NOIDA

Application No	FULL NAME	CATEGORY
BBAN24-18	ARCHI SRIVASTAVA	EWS
BBAN24-61	ADITYA RAJ	EWS
BBAN24-56	KIRAN CHAUHAN	EWS
BBAN24-40	SHRISTI	EWS
BBAN24-17	KRISH SEHGAL	GEN
BBAN24-64	NAVYA MINOCHA	GEN
BBAN24-19	ARNAV SINHA	GEN
BBAN24-38	GUNN DUGAR	GEN
BBAN24-22	KANAK RAHEJA	GEN
BBAN24-78	RISHIT PANDEY	GEN
BBAN24-12	ARNAV GUPTA	GEN
BBAN24-33	ISHAANEE SEHGAL	GEN
BBAN24-8	MAAHIT PATHAK	GEN
BBAN24-74	ANNWESHA CHATTERJEE	GEN
BBAN24-62	SUVANSHI DEB	GEN
BBAN24-27	AKSHIT BISHT	GEN
BBAN24-35	DRISHTEE RATHEE	GEN
BBAN24-20	ISHITA SRIVASTAVA	GEN
BBAN24-45	SAAHIR AHUJA	GEN
BBAN24-14	KUSHAGRA VERMA	GEN
BBAN24-76	SHRUTI SAKSHI	GEN
BBAN24-7	ARYAV KANSAL	GEN
BBAN24-30	DHRUV BHARDWAJ	GEN
BBAN24-44	HARSH VERMA	GEN
BBAN24-2	SANAT MALHOTRA	GEN
BBAN24-1	ADYA VERMA	GEN
BBAN24-50	ANVI AGGARWAL	GEN
BBAN24-79	KRISHNAV MEHRA	GEN
BBAN24-75	GAUTAM WHIG	GEN
BBAN24-41	YASH AGGARWAL	GEN
BBAN24-15	HARSH KUMAR SINGH	GEN
BBAN24-37	ARYAMA SHARMA	GEN
BBAN24-69	SARTHVIK GUPTA	GEN
BBAN24-57	DIVYANKA SINGH	GEN
BBAN24-13	RAJ RAI	GEN
BBAN24-66	AASHI SHARMA	GEN
BBAN24-28	SHUVANGI SHARMA	GEN



बिरला प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान BIRLA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY (व ॰ अनु ॰ आ ॰ अधिनियम १९५६ की धारा ३ के तहत मानित विश्वविद्यालय | A Deemed to be University u/s 3 of UGC Act, 1950) मेसरा, राँची- ८३५२१५ (भारत) || MESRA, RANCHI - 835 215 (INDIA)

फोन/Phone: (EPBX) 0651-2275444/2275896,2276002/2276006 फैक्स/Fax: 0651-2275401/2276052 वेबसाइट/website: www.bitmesra.ac.in

BBAN24-47	KAIRA NAIDU	GEN
BBAN24-55	ABHYUDAY JHA	GEN
BBAN24-34	ABIN B GEORGE	GEN
BBAN24-49	SOHAM THAKUR	GEN
BBAN24-21	AKSHAT RAWAT	GEN
BBAN24-58	DRISHTI CHAUHAN	GEN
BBAN24-73	ABDULLAH AHMAD	GEN
BBAN24-39	VEER BANSAL	GEN
BBAN24-42	NAMSHIT SHANKAR	GEN
BBAN24-6	SHIVAM KUMAR	GEN
BBAN24-54	MANI BHARDWAJ	GEN
BBAN24-29	SHLOK RANA	GEN
BBAN24-26	ADITYA MALHOTRA	GEN
BBAN24-51	ACHAL BAHADUR SINGH	GEN
BBAN24-25	SHRISTI SINHA SINHA	GEN
BBAN24-60	DEEPANSHI VARUN	GEN
BBAN24-11	DIVYANSHI RASTOGI	GEN
BBAN24-32	KUMAR AADMYA	GEN
BBAN24-70	AAYUSHMAAN GOLDER	GEN
BBAN24-65	ANKIT KUMAR JAISWAL	GEN
BBAN24-36	SHIVANSH SHARMA	GEN
BBAN24-16	PRANAMYA	GEN
BBAN24-9	SHOBHAN SHARMA	GEN
BBAN24-46	ADITYA SINGH	GEN
BBAN24-59	ARUSHI JEET SINGH	GEN
BBAN24-67	DIVYANSHU RAJ	OBC
	SHREYA KADIROO	
BBAN24-72	RANJITH	OBC
BBAN24-77	YASHVENDRA SINGH	OBC
BBAN24-4	ANJALI SINGH	OBC
BBAN24-43	AYUSHI VERMA	OBC
BBAN24-68	RUTBA KUMARI	OBC
BBAN24-48	NIKHIL SHOMYA	OBC
BBAN24-71	MD MOZAMMIL RAHMAN	OBC
BBAN24-53	PRANAY PRASAD GUPTA	OBC
BBAN24-10	PRITHVI AWANA	OBC
BBAN24-52	RISHIKA NANDAN	OBC
BBAN24-63	SOUMILI HALDER	SC
BBAN24-24	PIYUSH PASWAN	SC
BBAN24-23	ANSHU KUMAR DAS	SC



बिरला प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान BIRLA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY

(वि॰ अनु॰ आ॰ अधिनयम १९९६ की धारा ३ के तहत मानित विश्वविद्यालय | A Deemed to be University u/s 3 of UGC Act, 1950) मेसरा, राँची- ८३५२१५ (भारत) | MESRA, RANCHI - 835 215 (INDIA)

फोन/Phone: (EPBX) 0651-2275444/2275896,2276002/2276006 फैक्स/Fax: 0651-2275401/2276052 वेबसाइट/website: www.bitmesra.ac.in

Program: BCA Campus: NOIDA

Application No	FULL NAME	Category Selection
BCAN24-48	ADITYA SINHA	EWS
BCAN24-47	HIMANI SINGHAL	EWS
BCAN24-67	KRISHNA TIWARI	GEN
BCAN24-15	KHYATI KIMOTHI	GEN
BCAN24-59	RITIKA GUPTA	GEN
BCAN24-6	LAKSHAY MOHTA	GEN
BCAN24-22	ATULYA RANJAN	GEN
BCAN24-55	SUVANSHI DEB	GEN
BCAN24-8	ARYAV KANSAL	GEN
BCAN24-41	SRIJAN KUMAR	GEN
BCAN24-28	ANANYA SHARMA	GEN
BCAN24-18	SUDHANSHU AMBASTHA	GEN
BCAN24-14	AYUSHMAN ROY	GEN
BCAN24-24	PRIYANSHU SHARMA	GEN
BCAN24-19	RUCHI GUPTA	GEN
BCAN24-1	TANISHKA SINGH	GEN
BCAN24-53	AKSHATYA KASHYAP	GEN
BCAN24-68	ABHINAV BHANDARI	GEN
BCAN24-38	ARYAN MISHRA	GEN
BCAN24-54	SHWETA KUMARI	GEN
BCAN24-20	ASTITVA SHARMA	GEN
BCAN24-34	KSHITIZ SAROTRIYA	GEN
BCAN24-16	SRIJAN BANIYAL	GEN
BCAN24-36	INIKA DEY	GEN
BCAN24-60	AARNA SHARMA	GEN
BCAN24-4	SANAA ANAND	GEN
BCAN24-58	PRASHANT GAURAV	GEN
BCAN24-35	PRAGATI SHUKLA	GEN
BCAN24-23	ANAMIKA MALLIK	GEN
BCAN24-45	SARTHAK BHARDWAJ	GEN
BCAN24-2	MANMEET SINGH	GEN
BCAN24-32	SAUMMYA SWAROOP	GEN
BCAN24-25	NIKUNJ JAIN	GEN
BCAN24-52	NIKUNJ JAIN	GEN
BCAN24-63	ABDULLAH AHMAD	GEN
BCAN24-12	ASHWINA ANAND	GEN
BCAN24-11	PRADEEP PANDEY	GEN
BCAN24-70	SARTHAK GUPTA	GEN
BCAN24-13	SHRIVATSA SHARAN GARG	GEN
BCAN24-62	SAGAR KUMAR	GEN
BCAN24-30	SHIVANSH MOHAN NEGI	GEN



<mark>बिरला प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान</mark> BIRLA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY

वि॰ अनु॰ आ॰ अधिनियम १९९६ की धारा ३ के तहत मानित विश्वविद्यालय । A Deemed to be University u/s 3 of UGC Act, 1950) मेसरा, राँची- ८३५२१५ (भारत) ∥MESRA, RANCHI - 835 215 (INDIA)

फोन/Phone: (EPBX) 0651-2275444/2275896,2276002/2276006 फैक्स/Fax: 0651-2275401/2276052 वेबसाइट/website: www.bitmesra.ac.in

BCAN24-10	ARYAN SRIVASTAVA	GEN
BCAN24-50	AIJAZ NIAZI	GEN
BCAN24-43	ROHIT KUMAR	GEN
BCAN24-29	YUG BANSAL	GEN
BCAN24-17	NAMAN SHRIVASTAVA	GEN
BCAN24-61	AAYUSHMAAN GOLDER	GEN
BCAN24-42	KSHITIJ CHAUHAN	GEN
BCAN24-49	MD ASAD KHAN	GEN
BCAN24-3	AYAAN ALAM	GEN
BCAN24-21	AKSHIT KUMAR	GEN
BCAN24-27	TANMAY RAJ SISODIA	GEN
BCAN24-44	NIKHIL SINGH	GEN
BCAN24-39	ADITYA SINGH	GEN
BCAN24-46	PRANAV LUMB	GEN
	PRAVEEN KUMAR	
BCAN24-57	UPADHYAY	GEN
BCAN24-33	PRINCE KUMAR	GEN
BCAN24-9	SHOBHAN SHARMA	GEN
BCAN24-66	YASHVENDRA SINGH	OBC
BCAN24-51	AMIT NATH	OBC
BCAN24-65	PARTH VERMA	OBC
BCAN24-7	KHUSHI SINGH	OBC
BCAN24-69	PANKHURI SHEKHAR	OBC
BCAN24-31	KISLAY SINHA	OBC
BCAN24-37	GAURAV KUMAR	OBC
BCAN24-26	MANSI PRASAD	SC
BCAN24-40	SARTHAK KUMAR	SC
BCAN24-64	KRISH KUMAR	SC
BCAN24-56	RAHUL TIRKEY	ST

Last date to pay the admission/ 1st Semester Fees is: 08th July 2024

Please go through the **Guidelines**.

Sd-Dean (AAC)