

## बिरला प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान BIRLA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY

वि॰ अनु॰ आ॰ अधिनियम १९५६ की धारा ३ के तहत मानित विश्वविद्यालय |A Deemed to be University 1/s 3 of UGC Act, 1956) मेसरा, राँची- ८३५२१५ (भारत) ∥ MESRA, RANCHI - 835 215 (INDIA)

Date: 28/06/2024

फोन/Phone: (EPBX) 0651-2275444/2275896,2276002/2276006 फैक्स/Fax: 0651-2275401/2276052 वेबसाइट/website: www.bitmesra.ac.in

Adm/BBA-BCA/Round-1/2024-25

## **List of Provisionally Selected Candidates**

Program: BBA Campus: Deoghar

Application No	Full Name	Category
		Selection
BBAD-1	RIYA - SAXENA	GEN
BBAD-2	PRINCE KASHYAP	GEN
BBAD-4	SURBHI - KUMARI	GEN
BBAD-5	YASH RAJ SINGH	GEN
BBAD-6	ANSHU - ANAND	GEN
BBAD-7	CHANDRA MANI KUMAR MANI KUMAR	GEN
BBAD-8	EKLAVYA - RAJ	GEN
BBAD-9	ANUSHKA BHARDWAJ	GEN
BBAD-10	CHANDRA MANI KUMAR	GEN
BBAD-11	RAJ KUMAR RAY	GEN
BBAD-12	SATYAM - CHOUHAN	GEN
BBAD-13	AMISHA ANAND	GEN
BBAD-14	SAHIL - KUMAR	GEN
BBAD-15	AMRIT - RAJ	GEN
BBAD-17	GUNN - DUGAR	GEN
BBAD-18	KUMARI - SNEHA	GEN
BBAD-19	TANYA - ANAND	GEN
BBAD-20	SOMYA	GEN
BBAD-21	MEGHA - SAHU	GEN
BBAD-22	ASHLESHA SINHA	GEN
BBAD-23	SOMESH - KUMAR	GEN
BBAD-24	SHREYA - SUMAN	GEN
BBAD-26	ARNAV RAI	GEN
BBAD-27	AYUSHI - VERMA	GEN
BBAD-28	ADITYA RAJ	GEN
BBAD-29	SHREYA - SINGH	GEN
BBAD-30	MD AREEB MAHFOOZ	GEN
BBAD-33	SHREYA - PRIYA	GEN
BBAD-35	MANASH - SINHA	GEN
BBAD-37	ADITYA - RAJ	GEN
BBAD-40	ABDULLAH - AHMAD	GEN
BBAD-31	AASHUTOSH - ANAND	OBC
BBAD-34	MD MOZAMMIL RAHMAN	OBC
BBAD-36	TANYA - RAJ	OBC
BBAD-38	KHUSHI - SAURABH	OBC
BBAD-39	AYUSHI	OBC
BBAD-32	UTTAM KUMAR	SC



## <mark>बिरला प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान</mark> BIRLA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY

वि॰ अनु॰ आ॰ अधिनियम १९९६ की धारा ३ के तहत मानित विश्वविद्यालय | A Deemed to be University u/s 3 of UGC Act, 1950) मेसरा, राँची- ८३५२१५ (भारत) ∥ MESRA, RANCHI - 835 215 (INDIA)

फोन/Phone: (EPBX) 0651-2275444/2275896,2276002/2276006 फैक्स/Fax: 0651-2275401/2276052 वेबसाइट/website: www.bitmesra.ac.in

BBAD-16	HARSHEL - TOPNO	ST
BBAD-25	PRATYUSH KAMAL KISKU	ST

Program: BCA Campus: Deoghar

Application No	Full Name	Category Selection
BCAD-14	VINEET KUMAR SINGH	EWS
BCAD-22	PRACHI - KUMARI	EWS
BCAD-2	SUYASH - NISHANT	GEN
BCAD-3	PRATEEK SHIVANSH	GEN
BCAD-4	BHAVYA SHRIYAM	GEN
BCAD-5	AKSHIT - KUMAR	GEN
BCAD-8	RAVNEET KAUR	GEN
BCAD-9	PARTH - JHA	GEN
BCAD-10	SAUMMYA - SWAROOP	GEN
BCAD-12	NEHA MISHRA	GEN
BCAD-16	ONAIZA TEHSIN	GEN
BCAD-17	HARJOT - SINGH	GEN
BCAD-19	SHAHIL KUMAR SINGH	GEN
BCAD-21	ABDULLAH - AHMAD	GEN
BCAD-1	NAKUL KUMAR SHAW	OBC
BCAD-7	MANTASHA - AFRIN	OBC
BCAD-18	ARYAN RAJ	OBC
BCAD-20	GAURAV - KUMAR	OBC
BCAD-11	NIKHIL PURTY	ST
BCAD-15	PRATYUSH KAMAL KISKU	ST

Last date to pay the admission/ 1st Semester Fees is: 08th July 2024

Please go through the **Guidelines**.

Sd-Dean (AAC)