Departments  >>   Animation and Multimedia  >  Faculty    
Dr Niket Mehta


Mr. Partha Acharya


Mr. Aroop Kerketta


Mr. Manoj Kumar


Mr. Lalit Mohan Bhatt


Mr. Rahul Dora


Mr. Obed H. Longvah


Mr. Kiran A. Shetti


Mr. Das Mohan Singh


Current News

Shortage of Attendance (MO19) - BAM I

Posted Date : 28-Nov-2019 04:17 AM

Shortage of Attendance (MO19)

Posted Date : 21-Nov-2019 10:23 PM

Shortage of Attendance Report-SS18

Posted Date : 11-Jun-2018 03:06 AM

Time Table-SS18

Posted Date : 23-May-2018 12:27 AM

Shortage of Attendance Report-SP18

Posted Date : 30-Apr-2018 08:55 PM

Activities (2016-17) Overview

Posted Date : 4-May-2017 03:53 AM